German Historical Institute London

17 Bloomsbury Square
London WC1A 2NJ
United Kingdom

Phone: Tel. +44-(0)20-7309 2050

URI: www.ghil.co.uk

 

Contact us

 
 
 
 

Contact and general enquiries

German Historical Institute London
17 Bloomsbury Square
London WC1A 2NJ

Tel. +44-(0)20 7309 2050


Director

Prof Dr Christina von Hodenberg

Secretary: Anita Bellamy

Tel. +44 020 7309 2050


Library

Head Librarian: Christiane Swinbank

Tel. +44 020 7309 2050


Conferences and Workshops

Kim König

Tel. +44 020 7309 2033


Public Relations / Press Office

Kim König

Tel. +44 020 7309 2033


Publications

Angela Davies and Jozef van der Voort

Tel. +44 020 7309 2013 / 2024


 
 

All staff

Anita Bellamy

Tel. 020 7309 2023

a.bellamy@ghil.ac.uk

Marie Belling

Tel. 020 7309 2050

m.belling@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Stephan Bruhn

Tel. 020 7309 2015

s.bruhn@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Mirjam Brusius

Tel. 020 7309 2028

m.brusius@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Maya Caspari

Tel. 020 7309 2021

m.caspari@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Angela Davies

Tel. 020 7309 2013

a.davies@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Jane Freeland

Tel. 020 7309 2038

j.freeland@ghil.ac.uk

Jolanta Gambus

Tel. 020 7309 2039

j.gambus@ghil.ac.uk

Maxine Hart
Tel. 020 7309 2050m.hart@ghil.ac.uk
Prof Dr Christina von Hodenberg
Director

Tel. 020 7309 2023

c.hodenberg@ghil.ac.uk

Helen Jones

Tel. 020 7309 2019

h.jones@ghil.ac.uk

Dr William King

Tel. 020 7309 2056

w.king@ghil.ac.uk

Kim König
Tel. 020 7309 2033k.koenig@ghil.ac.uk
David Lawton

Tel. 020 7309 2029

d.lawton@ghil.ac.uk

David Lodge

Tel. 020 7309 2012

d.lodge@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Marcus Meer

Tel. 020 7309 2041

m.meer@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Markus Mösslang
Head of Publications and PR

Tel. 020 7309 2030

m.moesslang@ghil.ac.uk

Nina Muth

Tel. 020 7309 2026

n.muth@ghil.ac.uk

Jana Remy

Tel. 020 7309 2011

j.remy@ghil.ac.uk

PD Dr Michael Schaich
Deputy Director

Tel. 020 7309 2014

m.schaich@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Indra Sengupta
Head of India Research Programme

Tel. 020 7309 2034

i.sengupta@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Pascale Siegrist

Tel. 020 7309 2016

p.siegrist@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Sina Steglich

Tel. 020 7309 2031

s.steglich@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Emily Steinhauer

Te. 020 7309 2037

e.steinhauer@ghil.ac.uk

Dr Christiane Swinbank
Head of Library

Tel. 020 7309 2022

c.swinbank@ghil.ac.uk

Jozef van der Voort

Tel. 020 7309 2024

j.vandervoort@ghil.ac.uk

Ulrike Wessollek

Tel. 020 7309 2025

u.wessollek@ghil.ac.uk

Fabian Zischler

Tel. 020 7309 2032

f.zischler@ghil.ac.uk

 

Gerda Henkel Visiting Professor

Prof Martina Kessel

Tel. 020 7309 2035

m.kessel@ghil.ac.uk